< Go Back

Organizing Committee for MT Summit XV

by | May 18, 2015

General Chair:

Alon Lavie (Safaba Translation Solutions and Carnegie Mellon University)

Conference Steering Committee:

Alon Lavie (Safaba & CMU), George Foster (Google), Hassan Sawaf (eBay), Mike Dillinger (LinkedIn)

Research Track Co-Chairs:

Yaser Al-Onaizan (IBM Research) and Will Lewis (Microsoft Research)

Commercial Track Co-Chairs:

Mike Dillinger (LinkedIn) and Steve Richardson (LDS Church)

Government Track Chair:

Jennifer Doyon (MITRE)

Workshops and Tutorials Chair:

Jay Marciano (LionBridge)

Technology Showcase Chair:

Jennifer DeCamp (MITRE)

Web Master:

Mike Dillinger (LinkedIn)

Business and Local Arrangements:

Priscilla Rasmussen (ARCS)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *